AXOLOTL

Evolution
of Possible

We are creators of authentic surface applications and products that include metal, concrete, terrazzo, terracotta, stone, glass, and more, and are dedicated to designing, creating, and uncovering new and unexpected solutions in the journey of surface exploration.
EVLV : Project 201
Utilitarian As Art

Perhaps a door is not a door, but an artistic expression disguised as an entryway. Doors conceived from the minds at Axolotl are perceived less as a utilitarian item and more as a point of functional sculpture. With the ability to produce almost any three dimensional

designs onto doors, no matter how intricate, the once unimaginable is now possible. Axolotl makes it simple to achieve a highly personalised statement entry-piece, whether intricate or unadorned, aged or polished, rust, stone or concrete.

EVLV : Project 202

By embracing cutting-edge materials and adopting a mindset that boundaries were meant to be pushed to their outermost limits, we continue to reinvent what’s currently possible. At our core, we crave a level of craftsmanship like we have seen nowhere else.

Through tenacity and creativity, we find ourselves smashing expectations that result in exclusive iterations of beauty.

Surface
Possibilities

From the smallest sculpture to multi-story developments, we encourage our clients to push the boundaries.

Axolotl Surface Application Opportunities:

EVLV : Project 202
There are few surfaces that present the opportunity to not only showcase raw beauty on a massive scale but simultaneously provide protection from external factors.
allowing the exposed face of an external-facing masterpiece to make a bold and powerful statement at the front of home.
EVLV : Project 203

Axolotl partners with FBS (Fortified & Ballistic Security),
a company that prides itself on “being synonymous with strength, security and harmonious design”– to create the impenetrable security door. The perfect mixture of brains

and brawn, the collaboration of these two artisans results in something artful and invasion-proof, conceived and home invasions, and bullets but simultaneously make a beautifully secure statement.

home invasions, and bullets but simultaneously make a beautifully secure statement.

Evolution of Possible

An in-depth exploration of some of our collaborations.

If you’re interested in collaborating with us to create something extraordinary, please get in touch.

Asia and The Middle East

Billy
Pech

Southeast Asia

+61 404 446 699

Billy@AxolotlGlobal.com

Mainard
Mendel

Southeast Asia

+63 917 581 0088

Mainard@AxolotlGlobal.com

Malcolm
Robertson

Singapore & Middle East

+61 402 166 998

Malcolm@AxolotlGlobal.com

Andres
Cedeno

Singapore

+61 405 130 974

Andres@AxolotlGlobal.com

Takayuki
Hirano

Japan

+81 80 7937 1662

Taka@AxolotlGlobal.com

Sarah
Tanalgo

Indonesia

+63 917 886 9597

Sarah@AxolotlGlobal.com

North America, Europe and Australia

Riley
Levine

North America

+1 778 680 0908

Riley@AxolotlGlobal.com

Ivan
Moses

North America

+1 720 704 5885

Ivan@AxolotlGlobal.com

John
Derosa

North America

+1 203 800 9863

John@AxolotlGlobal.com

Philip
Martin

Europe

+34 603 548 680 (EU)
+44 (0)7360 260 645 (UK)

Philip@AxolotlGlobal.com

Australia

+61 2 9666 1207